The Thick of It poster

DOWNLOAD and Watch The Thick of It complete tv series, full episodes of seasons 1,2,3,4,5

The Thick of It seasons list:

Complete TV Series The Thick of It by BBC Four,BBC Two. Seasons included: 1,2,3,4,5 in high quality and low size. Click Scroll to download to select the season.

8.1 /10 63 votes
  • Genres:
  • Comedy
In 1845, the brave Explorer John Franklin together with a large expedition sent to explore the North of Canada to search for an unknown passage to the Pacific ocean. Polar explorers sailed on two large research vessels with experienced sailors, taking with them sufficient supplies of food and warm clothing for short survival in the harsh conditions of the Arctic cold. Optimistic protagonist hopes to become famous in the scientific community at the end of the voyage and write his name in history as the discoverer of a new geographical point.

but as a result of the strong current and the movement of icebergs, the ships were locked in an ice trap without the possibility to swim back. With no other options, travelers descend to the cold lands of the Arctic and begin to search for people who can bring them back to civilization. Along the way, they are faced with terrible weather conditions and an acute shortage of supplies, which generates discontent and aggressive mood in the group. Another problem is an unknown mystical, coming in the form of a giant polar bear, brutally killing any unlucky travelers who wandered into his land.

Select the season# of The Thick of It, download and watch without registration

4 seasons