The Sarah Jane Adventures poster

DOWNLOAD and Watch The Sarah Jane Adventures complete tv series, full episodes of seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6

The Sarah Jane Adventures seasons list:

Complete TV Series The Sarah Jane Adventures by BBC One. Seasons included: 1,2,3,4,5,6 in high quality and low size. Click Scroll to download to select the season.

7.4 /10 23 votes
  • Genres:
  • Drama
The drama series, presented to the audience's attention, tells about a fictional British Royal family living in modern London. Since all members of the family are accustomed to luxury and wealth, as well as to the fact that any of their desire can be immediately fulfilled, few of them deny themselves something or limit themselves. Although they have to adhere to the old Royal traditions and behave accordingly in public, but at home they allow themselves a lot of excess. Liam and his sister Eleanor know that the next to the throne will come anyway, their brother Robert, insofar as he is older, because they live freely and have fun in full. Robert is a more responsible person, because he takes on all the trouble that would have to share with his brother and sister. But soon life turns to the family dark side, as Robert dies, and then in the Royal house of chaos begins. The king even begins to think about how to cease the existence of the monarchy. Liam falls in love with the daughter of the head of the Royal guard, and Eleanor begins a relationship with the guard of the same service. And only Queen Elena tries to save face ...