State of Play poster

DOWNLOAD and Watch State of Play complete tv series, full episodes of seasons 1,2

State of Play seasons list:

Complete TV Series State of Play by BBC One,BBC Four. Seasons included: 1,2 in high quality and low size. Click Scroll to download to select the season.

7.9 /10 28 votes
  • Genres:
  • Drama
  • Crime
  • Mystery
On the planet Mobius, the reign of the 1st Queen Eleanor is carefree. One day, born three children: Sonic, Sonia and Manic. Unfortunately, the evil Dr. Robotnik backwards and seizes the throne. She'll then see the oracle who told him that one day she and her children will end the reign of Robotnik. But her children are free, it must be separated. She says her children from three families, then disappears. Sonic is taken in by a family of illegal immigrants, Sonia by an aristocratic family, and Manic is kidnapped before being collected again. Child, Sonic is witness to the arrest of the adoptive parents. He escapes and finds refuge with his uncle. One day, the royal siblings met. The burden then reveals her powers medallions and presented him with a map showing the route to follow before disappearing. Sonic, Sonia and Manic then go in search of their mother.

Select the season# of State of Play, download and watch without registration

1 seasons