Scream poster

DOWNLOAD and Watch Scream complete tv series, full episodes of seasons 1,2,3,4

Scream seasons list:

Complete TV Series Scream by MTV. Seasons included: 1,2,3,4 in high quality and low size. Click Scroll to download to select the season.

6.4 /10 143 votes
  • Genres:
  • Horror
The first season of the series "Scream" tells the story of a series of terrible murders in the small town of Lakewood. After usual viewing of a viral video in the city cruel murders of teenagers begin. Maniac, dressed in a Ghost costume, terrifies the whole neighborhood and makes tremble with fear of all the inhabitants of the city, because the" handwriting " of the killer is exactly the same as twenty years ago–≤–ā¬¶rnrnrnIt was then that a boy named Brandon James lived in Lakewood. Brandon's face was never seen because the boy was sick rare disease, childhood mutilated his face. To not frighten surrounding, parents held Brandon's locked up in the basement. However, the guy had a secret love –≤–ā‚Äú Yun Maggie Duvall. For the beloved young freak made a wooden crafts in the form of a heart and wanted to make a gift. Giving the girl his face, he scared Maggie, she screamed. Hearing the cry, the company of students who decided to punish the "offender" severely beat Brandon. After this incident, young James began to kill his abusers–≤–ā¬¶rnThe long history ended tragically: Brandon was shot by the police, Maggie Duval eventually arranged his life and forgot about what happened... but the situation with the murders began to repeat again. And this time the Ghost appeared near her daughter–≤–ā¬¶

Select the season# of Scream, download and watch without registration

3 seasons