My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic poster

DOWNLOAD and Watch My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic complete tv series, full episodes of seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9

My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic seasons list:

Complete TV Series My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic by Hub Network,Discovery Family. Seasons included: 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9 in high quality and low size. Click Scroll to download to select the season.

6.3 /10 73 votes
  • Genres:
  • Animation
  • Comedy
We know a lot of different superheroes, but Jenny among them-a kind of unique. After all, she is a robot girl, collected in order to keep the Earth from all sorts of disasters and villains. Creator Jenny (which can be called her mother) in addition to the necessary knowledge and abilities of each superhero invested in their offspring as interests inherent in any teenager. Therefore, this robot is saved once again humanity loves after and have fun. The plot is constructed so that in each episode our heroine meets new rivals, finds new friends, gets new enemies. The latter repeatedly tried to destroy Jenny, dismantling it for parts. But with the help of friends, the teenage robot manages to reassemble itself.