Moving On poster

DOWNLOAD and Watch Moving On complete tv series, full episodes of seasons 1,2,3

Moving On seasons list:

Complete TV Series Moving On by BBC One. Seasons included: 1,2,3 in high quality and low size. Click Scroll to download to select the season.

5.8 /10 2 votes
  • Genres:
  • Drama
British Comedy-drama series "Mount Pleasant" tells about the daily life of the main character, Lisa and her family: her husband and parents, as well as neighbors and friends. The duration of one episode is one hour (together with advertising), the action takes place in different places. This may be Lisa's house, her place of work, a local pub "Dog and dart", as well as a cafe owned by a widowed friend of the heroine.nnLisa and Dan have been married for 10 years, the man began to forget about the anniversary of their wedding, and the heroine sadly expects that the anniversary time everything will be the same as in recent years. The woman realizes that in family relationships it is necessary to add peppers, but how to do it? Not romance her with a neighbor to have? Maybe we should take care of ourselves first. Of course, the husband in words convinces her that she did not need to sit on a diet. But a woman's self-esteem gets a crushing blow when she learns that some acquaintances are starting to think she's pregnant.nnLisa's friends have their own worries and problems. So, Denise starts Dating her new lover, Jack. And Kate with concern perceives the news that the police undertakes a serious investigation of the death of her husband.

Select the season# of Moving On, download and watch without registration

2 seasons