Mako: Island of Secrets poster

DOWNLOAD and Watch Mako: Island of Secrets complete tv series, full episodes of seasons 1,2,3,4

Mako: Island of Secrets seasons list:

Complete TV Series Mako: Island of Secrets by Network Ten,Netflix,Eleven. Seasons included: 1,2,3,4 in high quality and low size. Click Scroll to download to select the season.

5.9 /10 10 votes
  • Genres:
  • Comedy
Mako island is at a remote distance from civilization and guests are extremely rare, but this is not surprising, because it is fraught with quite a few secrets. It's hard to believe, but that's where the three mermaids live, whose names are Leela, Serena and Nixie. The purpose of these charming mystical creatures-to protect the ancient island from prying eyes. They do it in order that nobody learned about the force hiding in the island, and the most important that nobody could take control of it. One day, a 15-year-old boy named Zach went to the distant island of Mako to have a picnic. He was struck by the mysterious and untouched beauty of these places, so he decided to stay and better explore all around. Soon he was inside the volcano, which has long been inactive. Now it hides the amazing beauty of the lake, which attracted the special attention of the guy. He had no idea that all this time he was being watched closely by three mermaids. They were unable to prevent Zack's contact with the water, which led to undesirable consequences. Waking up in the morning, the guy instead of legs found on his body the tail of a fish. Now he can command the water and swim great distances.

Select the season# of Mako: Island of Secrets, download and watch without registration

3 seasons