Full episodes of La tormenta season 1 by Telemundo download and copy in mp4 mkv avi

Here you can download full episodes of Drama TV Show La tormenta Season 1 by Telemundo, in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and all episodes.

La tormenta season 1 poster
8.8 /10 2 votes
Original Title: La tormenta
  • Genres:
  • Drama
Channel: Telemundo
Creators: Carolina Diaz,Isamar Hernández,Tabare Perez,Alejandro Vergara,Humberto 'Kiko' Olivieri
Description: A group of young college pre aims to summer courses taught his school in a remote with the intention of improving their final average grade center. There are teaching classes in the morning and sports and leisure activities in the afternoons. Following a debate on the growing xenophobia in Spain due to the increasing number of immigrants and the difficulties of finding work by the economic crisis, the civics teacher proposes an experiment called "Storm" to implement the birth and development this new evil that afflicts our society; and the terrible consequences that can trigger if not tackled in time. The mechanism is simple, and divided the class into two groups, national or "superior" aliens or "inferior". The goal to be achieved as much as others, are the privileges of food, shelter, and access to books to prepare for exams. There are students from other ethnic groups entering the national group and vice versa. What at first is nothing but a game becomes something unusual and uncontrollable that transforms the playful and educational aspect of the courses in a machine military court where competition and excellence stand as unique values. Teachers lose control and end up facing two groups reaching out the worst and best of each, until the situation becomes untenable.

La tormenta season 1 direct download links

Next episode counter and download links to La tormenta seasons 1 below. Season 1 episodes are provided in mp4 and mkv, 720p Hd quality.

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3

Episode 4

Episode 5

Episode 6

Episode 7

Episode 8

Episode 9

Episode 10

Episode 11

Episode 12

Episode 13

Episode 14

Episode 15

Episode 16

Episode 17

Episode 18

Episode 19

Episode 20

Episode 21

Episode 22

Episode 23

Episode 24

Episode 25

Episode 26

Episode 27

Episode 28

Episode 29

Episode 30

Episode 31

Episode 32

Episode 33

Episode 34

Episode 35

Episode 36

Episode 37

Episode 38

Episode 39

Episode 40

Episode 41

Episode 42

Episode 43

Episode 44

Episode 45

Episode 46

Episode 47

Episode 48

Episode 49

Episode 50

Episode 51

Episode 52

Episode 53

Episode 54

Episode 55

Episode 56

Episode 57

Episode 58

Episode 59

Episode 60