Full episodes of Revenge season 2 by ABC download and copy in mp4 mkv avi

Here you can download full episodes of Drama,Mystery TV Show Revenge Season 2 by ABC, in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and all episodes.

Revenge season 2 poster
6.8 /10 186 votes
Original Title: Revenge
  • Genres:
  • Drama
  • Mystery
Channel: ABC
Creators: Mike Kelley
Language: English
Description: The drama series Revenge introduces us to Amanda Clarke, the daughter of an illegally convicted FBI agent-David Clarke. The tragedy occurred when she was very young. Single father could not prove his innocence to the crash of a passenger airliner. He was set up by his own friends. Accused of high treason, he received a long sentence, but after a couple of years of serving his sentence – died. Amanda's fate was sealed. Once in the orphanage, the girl learned to survive, while constantly getting into the dark stories. As a result, she went to juvie. When she is released, she meets Nolan Ross, a tycoon, billionaire and an old friend of her father. The man told her about the reasons why she was left an orphan, and said that now she is the owner of half of his fortune. Now the purpose of girls getting revenge. Taking the name of his friend from the colony – Emily Thorne, she goes to his hometown. The black list consists of the Secretary of the father, his mistress and her husband. They were the ones who witnessed the prosecution and gave false testimony. The girl will stop at nothing to turn the life of the Trinity into a real hell. Using all his fortune and skills gained on the street, Amanda – Emily confidently moving towards the goal.

Revenge season 2 direct download links

Next episode counter and download links to Revenge seasons 2 below. Season 2 episodes are provided in mp4 and mkv, 720p Hd quality.

Episode 1

Episode 3

Episode 4

Episode 5

Episode 6

Episode 7

Episode 8

Episode 9

Episode 10

Episode 11

Episode 12

Episode 13

Episode 14

Episode 15

Episode 17

Episode 18

Episode 19

Episode 20

Episode 21

Episode 22

Other seasons Revenge